Fairfield Intermediate School

(07) 855 9718 261 Clarkin Road, Hamilton, New Zealand
Whakaharahara ākonga, Whakaharahara wāhi
Exceptional Learners, Exceptional Place

Staff

Mr Juan Gregan
Role

House Dean Nikau - Room 1

Email

jgregan@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Ms Tracey de Waard
Role

Teacher - Room 2

Email

tdewaard@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Miss Hannah Griffin
Role

Teacher - Room 3

Email

hgriffin@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Victoria Boswell
Role

Teacher - Room 4

Email

VBoswell@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Kelly Kenyon
Role

House Dean Kowhai - Room 6

Email

KKenyon@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Miss Jessica Carter
Role

Teacher - Room 7

Email

jcarter@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mr Jono Dawson
Role

Teacher - Room 9

Email

jdawson@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Ms Lorraine Semple
Role

Teacher - Room 10

Email

LSemple@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Tarsh Leaf
Role

Teacher - Room 20

Email

NLeaf@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Miss Janine Dyer
Role

Teacher - Room 21

Email

jdyer@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mr Mahi Newton-King
Role

Teacher - Room 22

Email

mnewton-king@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Caroline Taylor
Role

House Dean Rimu - Room 23

Email

CTaylor@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Daina Turner
Role

Teacher - Room 24

Email

DTurner@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mr Luke Willis
Role

House Dean Kauri - Room 25

Email

lwillis@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Linda Simon
Role

Teacher - Room 26

Email

lsimon@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Ms Kirsten Quick
Role

Teacher - Room 27

Email

kquick@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Bernie Lockhart
Role

Teacher - Room 28

Email

blockhart@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mr Theo Warrick
Role

House Dean Totara - Room 29

Email

twarrick@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Miss Katherine Batchelar
Role

Teacher - Room 30

Email

kbatchelar@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Diane Ormsby
Role

SENCO/ORS Teacher

Email

DOrmsby@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Ms Jeannette Hogg
Role

Release Teacher

Ms Rebecca Mitchell
Role

Release Teacher