Fairfield Intermediate School

(07) 855 9718 261 Clarkin Road, Hamilton, New Zealand
Whakaharahara ākonga, Whakaharahara wāhi
Exceptional Learners, Exceptional Place

Term dates for 2018 are :


Term 1    Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April


Term 2    Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July


Term 3    Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September


Term 4    Monday 15 October to 14 December (TBC)


Public holidays:


Waitangi Day - 6 February


Good Friday - 30 March


Easter Monday - 2 April


Easter Tuesday - 3 April (a school holiday)


ANZAC Day - 25 April (is incorporated in the April school holidays)


Queen's Birthday - 4 June


Labour Day - 22 October