Fairfield Intermediate School

(07) 855 9718 261 Clarkin Road, Hamilton, New Zealand
Whakaharahara ākonga, Whakaharahara wāhi
Exceptional Learners, Exceptional Place

Staff

Mrs Daina Turner
Role

Teacher - Room 6

Email

DTurner@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Kelly Kenyon
Role

House Dean Kowhai - Room 7

Email

KKenyon@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Ms Melissa Goodin
Role

Teacher - Room 9

Email

mgoodin@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Ms Lorraine Semple
Role

Teacher - Room 10

Email

LSemple@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Victoria Boswell
Role

Teacher - Room 14

Email

VBoswell@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Miss Kirsty Lickfold
Role

Teacher - Room 15

Email

klickfold@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Miss Georgia Ballard
Role

Teacher - Room 16

Email

gballard@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mr Luke Willis
Role

House Dean Kauri - Room 17

Email

lwillis@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Miss Hannah Griffin
Role

Teacher - Room 18

Email

hgriffin@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Tarsh Leaf
Role

Teacher - Room 20

Email

NLeaf@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mr Jono Dawson
Role

Teacher - Room 21

Email

jdawson@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Ms Rebecca Mitchell
Role

Teacher - Room 22

Email

rmitchell@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Caroline Taylor
Role

House Dean Rimu - Room 23

Email

CTaylor@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Miss Jess Carter
Role

House Dean Totara - Room 24

Email

jcarter@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Miss Ruth Clarke
Role

Teacher - Room 25

Email

rclarke@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Jeannette Hogg
Role

Teacher - Room 26

Email

jhogg@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Ms Tracey de Waard
Role

Teacher - Room 27

Email

tdewaard@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Bernie Lockhart
Role

Teacher - Room 28

Email

blockhart@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mr Juan Gregan
Role

House Dean Nikau - Room 29

Email

jgregan@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mr Brendon Keats
Role

Teacher - Room 30

Email

bkeats@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Diane Ormsby
Role

Learning Support Co-ordinator

Email

DOrmsby@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Pauline Crow
Role

Learning Support Co-ordinator

Email

pcrow@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Miss Kimberley Coker
Role

Release Teacher

Matua Mahi Newton-King
Role

Release Teacher

Mr Dave Hogg
Role

Release Teacher