Fairfield Intermediate School

(07) 855 9718 261 Clarkin Road, Hamilton, New Zealand
Whakaharahara ākonga, Whakaharahara wāhi
Exceptional Learners, Exceptional Place

Specialist Staff

Ms Karin Doull
Role

HOD Technology & Arts

Email

kdoull@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mr Shannan McPeak
Role

Workshop Technology

Email

smcpeak@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Miss Alana Cooper
Role

Design, Visual, Communication (DVC)

Email

acooper@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Angela Bowler
Role

Hauora

Email

ABowler@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Nelda Halgryn
Role

Visual Arts

Email

NHalgryn@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Mrs Jodi Albery
Role

Music

Email

jalbery@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz

Ms Jo Sanson
Role

Science

Email

jsanson@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz