Fairfield Intermediate School

(07) 855 9718 261 Clarkin Road, Hamilton, New Zealand
Whakaharahara ākonga, Whakaharahara wāhi
Exceptional Learners, Exceptional Place


During this time staff are delivering their programmes digitally. If you need to contact your class teacher their email addresses are below. 

Kowhai House 

Room 6 Mrs DainaTurner - dturner@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 7 Mrs Kelly Kenyon (House Dean)  - KKenyon@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 9 Ms Melanie Goodin - mgoodin@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 10 Ms Lorraine Semple - LSemple@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 


Kauri House 

Room 14 Mrs Victoria Boswell - VBoswell@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 15 Miss Kirsty Lickfold  - klickfold@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 16 Miss Georgia Ballard - gballard@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 17 Mr Luke Willis (House Dean) - lwillis@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 


Rimu House 

Room 20 Mrs Natasha Leaf - nleaf@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 21 Mr Jono Dawson - jdawson@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 22 Miss Rebecca Mitchell - rmitchell@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 23 Mrs Caroline Taylor (House Dean) - CTaylor@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 


Totara House 

Room 18 Mrs Jill Rimmer - jrimmer@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 24 Miss Jessica Carter (House Dean) - jcarter@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 25 Miss Ruth Clarke - rclarke@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 26 Mrs Jeannette Hogg - jhogg@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 


Nikau House 

Room 27 Mrs Tracey de Waard - tdewaard@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 28 Mrs Bernie Lockhart - BLockhart@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 29  Mr Juan Gregan (House Dean) - jgregan@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz 

Room 30 Mr Brendon Keats - bkeats@fairfieldintermediate.school.nz