Fairfield Intermediate School

(07) 855 9718 261 Clarkin Road, Hamilton, New Zealand
Whakaharahara ākonga, Whakaharahara wāhi
Exceptional Learners, Exceptional Place

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets twice a term, week three and week eight of the term. Additionally, the Board Finance Sub-Committee and other sub-committees as required.

Board meetings are open to the public to attend but please note that speaking rights are not automatically granted.

Board Members:

Mrs Rebecca Renner - Chairperson 

Miss Angela Walters - Acting Principal

Mr Tim Cox - Trustee

Mrs Carissa McCay - Trustee

Mr Keith Arnold - Trustee

Mrs Tania Heke - Trustee

Mrs Caroline Taylor - Staff Trustee